Committee Members

Chair: Jerry Crinella    Council Participation: Rella Scassellati

The committee meets every second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 P.M. in the Municipal Building, located at 395 Lane Street, Jessup, Lackawanna County. You will find changes or cancellations in the

“Event Calendar” tab above. 

Agenda 10-1-2021
Storm Water Meeing Agenda 20211013.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [70.8 KB]
Draft Minutes 09-08-2021
Storm Water Meeting Minutes 20210908.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [88.8 KB]