Jessup Borough Council Meetings

The Jessup Borough Council meets every first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 P.M. in the Municipal Building, located at 395 Lane Street, Jessup, Lackawanna County. The Council Work Session is held the Thursday prior to the Council Meeting at 7:00 PM in the Municipal Building.


Borough Council
President - Jerry Crinella

Vice President  - Roberta Galati

Member - Gregg Betti
Member - Thomas Fiorelli
Member - Joseph Mellado
Member - Rella Scassellati
Member - Craig Shander 



Borough Office Hours

Monday thru Friday  8:00 AM-4:00 PM

Phone:   570-489-0411
Fax:      570-489-6899

E-mail :


Address:  395 Lane St.

               Jessup,  PA  18434

Tax Collector Office Hours


9:00 AM-11:30 AM &1:00 PM-6:00 PM


Wednesday & Thursday 

9:00 AM-11:30 AM &1:00 PM-4:00 PM


Phone:   570-383-1217
Fax:      570-307-0777

Address:  395 Lane St.

               Jessup,  PA  18434



Print | Sitemap
© Attinick Media